Dealership Header Auto Pilot of Orem

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
9/28/2019
Verified Customer
Best car buying experience of our lives!
review image
Best car buying experience of our lives. Nick was awesome. No pressure, very informative, and very willing to make sure that they get you taken care of.
Joshua Jones
Clinton, Utah
8/4/2019
Verified Customer
Hidden Gem of Orem
review image
Nick was super helpful in making sure my Kia Soul was the right car for me! Very patient and explained everything thoroughly. Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great quality car for a lower price.
Harrison
Provo, Utah
7/20/2019
Verified Customer
I love that I am able to get way more car for my money.
review image
Loved working with Autopilot. I love that I am able to get way more car for my money. They are easy going and very low pressure dealership. I would buy all my cars from them.
Kina Afu
Orem, Utah
7/20/2019
Verified Customer
Five Stars!
review image
Five Stars!
Marlette Morrill
OREM, Utah
6/12/2019
Verified Customer
they are great and honest guys
review image
We bought a car from this guys, and we are loving our little car. they are great and honest guys.
Marisa Ocampo
Provo, Utah
5/1/2019
Verified Customer
Great car buying experience!
review image
Great car buying experience. No hassle or pressure and they were really helpful. You can tell they are always looking for the best for the customer. Would definetly recommend to anybody
Kaysville
Orem, Utah
4/13/2019
Verified Customer
I will definitely recommend Auto Pilot to any one
review image
I’ve had my car for one month now and I love it! There was a small issue with the AC but Auto Pilot took care of it and fixed the problem. They even delivered the car back to me at my house. Nick was great to work with!! I will definitely recommend Auto Pilot to any one buying a rebuilt car!
Kim
Salem, Utah
1/5/2019
Verified Customer
Honestly can’t find a better price at all
review image
Nick was very helpful and upfront about the car we came to drive. Easy going and answered all our questions without hesitation. Honestly can’t find a better price at all. 2015 Durango running like a new car and in great shape inside and out. Sold to us for 4K dollars below what our bank even values the car at without and haggling necessary! I would recommend them and come back in the future.
William Blea
1/5/2019
Verified Customer
The whole process was easy and painless
review image
Great to work with. Nick was so accommodating and easy to work with. The whole process was easy and painless....very chill from going to a dealership with the stress!
Jade H Smith
11/14/2018
Verified Customer
Tucker and Nick thank you so much!
review image
Very patient as we were stuck in traffic and got there after they closed. They started and waited for us. But I am now the proud owner of a very beautiful car that looks brand new with little miles and a very nice price! These two are great! Tucker and Nick thank you so much!
Momma Mia
11/4/2018
Verified Customer
We will be buying a car from here for sure, maybe two. Highly recommended!
review image
My husband and I had a great experience looking at a handful of cars on their lot yesterday. Nick was super helpful and genuine. We didn't feel any pressure to buy anything we weren't interested in and he was very upfront about the history of all the cars, even providing pictures of all the cars pre-repair and taking us right to the where the damage had occurred before we even got in the cars. All the cars we drove ran like new. We will be buying a car from here for sure, maybe two. Highly recommended!
Lorraine Too
Orem, Utah
10/26/2018
Verified Customer
AWESOME!
review image
This place was awesome! I would highly recommend Nick when looking for a car. There was no pressure, and everything went smoothly. He was super honest and just a nice guy. He helped us find a bank and made everything a breeze! Such a chill environment and great place to get a car!
Sabrina
Orem, Utah
5/29/2018
Verified Customer
Awesome
We bought an awesome Toyota Sienna minivan from these guys. They were super friendly and helpful. They really took care of my family and hooked us up big time. We can't thank them enough! You won't find this kind of honesty and integrity at most dealerships. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from these guys. You won't be disappointed!
Aja O.
Salt lake City, Utah
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code